google analytics

Profile of 'Kaylah' (#53389) – North Nowra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kaylah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kaylah's Description

Hi I am full time Nursing student at the University of Canberra. I was previously an Au Pair in London for a 2yr old girl and in Perth for an 11yr old boy. I have a current first aid certificate, national police check and working with vulnerable people card. I am a non Smoker. I enjoy working with children and having a fun time. I have my drivers license and my own vehicle

Kaylah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaylah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaylah's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaylah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: North Nowra
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaylah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylah you'll need to Join Now or Login