Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Terri' (#53393) – Dianella  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Terri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Terri's Description

Mature aged extremely trustworthy, reliable, lady with a genuine love of children. Lots of experience caring both adults and little ones. wwc permit, police clearance, refs. available, reliable vehicle, clean license, endless patience, fun, creative, honestly enjoy caring for children, I find it very rewarding, hope to hear from you to discuss details further, regards Terri.

Terri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Transactional Analysis

Type of Work

Ages of children Terri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Terri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Terri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Terri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Terri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Terri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Dianella
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: roman catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Terri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Terri you'll need to Join Now or Login