google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alex' (#53412) – South Morang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alex' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alex's Description

hello there my name is Alex westwood i am young enthusiastic caregiver who has 5 years experience in the childcare i currently hold cert 111 in children's services i also have my working with children's check and first aid with anaphylaxis training i am also currently studying my diploma . i currently work at sutherlands childcare but i have worked for the ymca for 5 years doing work in the creche and also on before and after school care so i am experienced at working with all age groups.i am ideally looking for evening and weekend work as i also work in the centre so if i am what u are looking for please contact me and i look forward to hearing from you.

Alex's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 111 in childrens services/ currently studying diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Alex is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alex is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alex may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alex's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alex's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Alex's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: local)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: South Morang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Alex's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alex you'll need to Join Now or Login