Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sarah' (#53418) – South Morang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

Hi my name is Sarah, I have been in the childcare industry for the last 8 years, working with a wide range of children. I have just gone back to school to study my Diploma in Early Education and Training, to widen my skills, to become a kinder garden teacher.

I have been a full time Nanny for the last 4 years, and took care of three beautiful children 2 girls aged 6 and 4 and a little boy aged 3. During the time of being apart of this family I helped out with there daily routine, which consisted from school and kinder drop off, running play dates, to classes such as Ready Steady Go and Playgroups.

I believe that I am a loving and caring person, who is able to fit and blend in with families and your routines with minimal disruption to the children.

Children are always learning and growing and their inquisitive nature needs attention. That is why I love undertaking new activities and adventures everyday, whether that is going for walks to the park out outing to the beach and Zoo.

I have a lot to offer and would love to get to know your children and family, and help you out. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Education and Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: South Morang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Cat hair, smoking (asthma)
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login