google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#53447) – Hoppers Crossing  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hello, Parents!
I'm Amanda,
I have a Certificate III in Children's Services.
I've worked in a Childcare Center for 2 years and have done nannying for 5 years.
I enjoy nannying a lot more with the one on one interactions.
I've cared for ages, Newborn to 12+
I'm quiet flexible with days and hours and also quiet flexible with pay rates.
I'm happy to do some household duties if you require.
I also have a License and a reliable car!
And I'm quiet good at Arts and Crafts!
Location: Hoppers Crossing and able to travel around Western Suburbs.
And catch a train to the CBD area.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 during the day, $25 for evenings.

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Melbourne CBD.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Slovak
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hoppers Crossing
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Lutheran
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login