google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#53467) – Capalaba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hi there!

My name is Amanda, Iím 32 and live in Capalaba with my husband and our two dogs, chickens, ducks and budgies.

I have many years experience after studying and earning my qualifications in Early Childhood Education at Rangi Ruru Early Childhood College in Christchurch, New Zealand in 2005.

I have experience with children between the ages of birth through to 16 years old, including multiples and children/babies with specific dietary needs.

I have a very reliable and safe car (2015 Ford Territory) and am happy to transport where required.

I currently work part time, casual hours for a wonderful family with one teenager, performing drop off and pick up school duties. Unfortunately for me, an opportunity has them moving away interstate so Iím currently looking for a full time opportunity, or at least 25 hours per week.

I have a blue card, open drivers licence, first aid and CPR. I am also registered with the national nanny association, and have nannysure insurance. I have an ABN or am happy to be employed if you have your own business.

If you would like more information about me or would like to meet me, please make contact. Iím happy to forward a copy of my resume. I look forward to hearing from you!

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate in Early Childhood Education incorporating the New Zealand Nanny Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: My fees are dependant on how many children you have and what work is required

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Capalaba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login