Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Meesha' (#53501) – Farleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meesha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Meesha's Description

Cert 3 qualified studying diploma in children's services
3years experience at childcare centre
First aid
Blue card-police check

Meesha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert 3 children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Meesha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meesha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Meesha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Meesha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Meesha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Meesha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Farleigh
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meesha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meesha you'll need to Join Now or Login