google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucia' (#53521) – Balgowlah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucia's Description

Lovely caring, organisesd and dedicated nanny avail to care for your precious child! Recently studied Personal Training at the Australian Institute of Fitness and love incorporating fitness into children's lives simply by being outdoors and doing simple walks where they can recognise and learn about the things which are around them, and also burn up the extra energy they have!!

Hello I am a professional nanny and young 33 yr old mum of a 8 yr old boy and I am looking for nanny work Tuesdays, Wednesdays, fridays and baby sitting weekend nights.

I have recent exp caring for 3 boys under 5, after school care of a 5 yr old, caring for a 9 month and a 2 yr old with a disability, newborns from 6 weeks, nanny share, and kids all ages up to 4.5.

I Also worked for oosh before and after school care at manly vale public school.

I have references, police checks. My first aid, clean drivers license, new car with car seats and have done cv3 in childcare.

I absolutely adore and love taking the children to activities, doing craft, going on zoo outings, scooter rides, play dates and beach play.

Cooking meals, bed routine, cleaning and any to do lists from the parent are all apart of what I offer.

I am very easy going, energetic, vibrant and happy. I love to follow routine with the children and love to take them out doors .

I can multi task and have a lot of patience. I work well under pressure and can definitely care for young toddlers. Giving them the extra fuss and attention they need .

If this sounds like the type of nanny you like for your child please message me for a chat.

I look forward in hearing from you.

Lucia
Balgowlah

Lucia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucia's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: City)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Balgowlah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucia you'll need to Join Now or Login