google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adrienne' (#53614) – Lismore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adrienne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adrienne's Description

Greetings all!

My name is Adrienne and I'm a 31 year old female who has been working extensively with children since 1995.

I currently study part time & work 2 days per week with an amazing family & their 16 month old triplets.

I have a current first aid certificate, blue card and a clean drivers licence. I am punctual, compassionate, patient, caring and creative.

I am looking to find work either 2-3 full days per week, or a live-in position with part-time hours.

I am open to options, so if I sound like the kind of person you are looking for, let's talk!

Warm regards,
Adrienne

Adrienne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adrienne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adrienne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adrienne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adrienne's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 0 hours per day, and 0 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adrienne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Adrienne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Lismore
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Ginger
Dietary Needs: No egg
Additional Information:

Adrienne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adrienne you'll need to Join Now or Login