google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michelle' (#53630) – Buderim  Nanny

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Michelle's Description

Hello mums and dads, I am an experienced educator/nanny. I have been a permanent resident on the Sunshine Coast for 28 years and have grown children. My experience consists of working with children from birth to 15 years of age including some children with disabilities such as Autism. I am also a registered carer with Wesley Mission, which means families with special needs, 3 children under school age, parents who need care outside childcare centre hours may eligible for rebates from my wage. At present I work with 3 other families as an educator in home. I also work as an educator in long day care centres and kindergartens as a casual relief. I have considerable experience with twins and infants. I am reliable, responsible and extremely dedicated to looking after children of all ages. I am fit and healthy and enjoy engaging with children whether it is active outside play or quiet indoor activities. I hold a current drivers licence with a faultless driving record and a near new vehicle, and am able to do drop offs and pick up from day care or school, take to sport and prepare healthy meals, help with homework and even do household duties. I have a blue card and first aid certificate CPR, and a police check and also have excellent references and highly recommended by my families. I am very flexible and look forward to hearing from you soon. I am able to email you my resume and references.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 childcare/Registered with C & K Childcare/Wesley Mission Qld

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Healthy choices
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login