Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Danielle' (#53634) – Mona Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Danielle's Description

Primary School Teacher Looking for School Holiday Work.

I want to work with children and help them grow and learn as it is a love of mine, my chosen career and something I have been doing since the age of twelve - working with children of all ages and learning and behavioural abilities.

In 2010 I worked as a lifeguard and counsellor in the US, at a summer camp looking after children 24/7 and then went on to travel Europe.
In 2011 I begin my studies of primary education at the university of Notre Dame Sydney and volunteer taught with a charity in Africa.
In 2012 I completed my work placement full-time during term two and travelled nepal and India.
In 2013 I completed a rural placement in NSW and nannied in canada for 3mnths.
In 2014 completed my internship working full time in a primary school during term three.

looking forward to hearing from you :) Danielle

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: first aid cericiacte

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mona Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I love the outdoors, beach, travel, sport, dogs, music and children.

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login