google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashlee' (#53663) – Kooralbyn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ashlee's Description

I am a Honest, fun loving and trustworthy. I have done governess, babysitting/nannying before and absolutely loved every minute of it. I love working with younger kids from Babies threw to age 10. I am willing to discuss on pay/wage. I have completed my Certificate3 in children's services, First Aid and Blue Card. I completed my training through the Canungra childcare centre and done extremely well. I am also half way to completing my Diploma in Childcare. working with children is all I've ever wanted to do. I Hope to hear from you soon.

Ashlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate3 Childrens Service, First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashlee's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashlee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Kooralbyn
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: not allergic to anything
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Ashlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashlee you'll need to Join Now or Login