Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Katie' (#53672) – Crestmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Katie's Description

Hi my name is Katie and I am not a Au Pair but a Nanny.
I currently returned from Diamantina Shire QLD on where I was a Live in nanny for up to 6 kids with ages from 6mths to 8 years old in my care as well as working with SHire as a Playgroup assistant.
I lived Rural for the past 4 years and now returned to Crestmead QLD on where I am looking for employment
I am keen on your position and have no commitments therefore able to start immediately.
I currently have Certificate III in Childrens Services, Current Police Check, Blue card and open clean licence.
Would like to hear from you if possible.
I have attached my resume for you to have a look at.

Any questions please call Landline 0733884399 or 0447613845

Katie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: n/a)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Crestmead
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie you'll need to Join Now or Login