google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#53685) – Warners Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

My name is Claire, and I am eighteen years of age. I am currently enrolled at the University of Newcastle, studying a Bachelor of Teaching (Primary)/Early Childhood Education, as working with children is, and always has been my passion and my dream.
I have experience working with children in home, school and church settings, and have cared for children of a variety of ages. I have been babysitting children since I was 13 years of age, and have been in charge of children from ages 1 to 12. I have been volunteering as a kids church leader at my local church for approximately five years. I also volunteered one day a week in kindergarten rooms at my school for two years, assisting the teacher in classroom activities.
I am eager to begin working in an area that supports my university degree. Currently, I am on university break until late February/early March next year. This means I am available to work everyday (Mon-Sat) and Sundays after 1pm. However, once university begins again next year, my available hours will drop to 2-3 days a week, plus weekends. As well as providing child care, I would be willing to do some housework if time permits.
Thank you for your consideration, and I hope to hear from you soon.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: currently studying a Bachelor of Teaching (Primary)/Bachelor of Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details: depending on the level and amount of driving, possibly some petrol money

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Warners Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login