google analytics

Profile of 'Penny' (#53855) – Kilsyth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Penny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Penny's Description

Hello! Iím Penny, a Mum to an 18 month old boy and a primary school teacher currently working 3 days a week (Monday- Wednesday).

Prior to having my son, I had been a primary school teacher for 7 years and have taught all grades. Before teaching, I used to nanny for a few families (ages ranging from 4 months - 12 years). I currently nanny for a family on Friday mornings; they have 2 sons aged 15 months and 3. I also take my son with me.

I have my own car with two car seats (one is rear facing for my son, and the other is forward facing for my 4 year old niece that I often look after). These can be adjusted if needed though.

I am happy to help with tutoring as well as cooking and cleaning too. Price negotiable depending on what you require and how many children etc.

I am looking for casual babysitting work. Thereís often times in life where family and friends canít help out and itís good to have a couple of trusted contacts up your sleeve to call. I would love to be that person for you. I am available evenings from 6:30pm and weekends.

I am also available all day on Thursdays and on Fridays past midday, however during these times I would also have my son with me.

If you are interested in finding out more, please contact me.

Thank you,

Penny

Penny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Penny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Penny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Penny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Penny's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Penny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Penny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Kilsyth
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Penny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Penny you'll need to Join Now or Login