google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#53897) – Willow Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Laura's Description

Hello, my name is Laura and I am 22 years old. I live on the northern end of the gold coast and live with my family. I am originally from the U.K. And have been in Australia almost 2 years. I am a fun, loving and kind person who loves working with children. I have always had young children to care for as my family is large and I have two younger brother currently aged 11 and 6.

Since living in Australia I have worked in a Kindy and I have been a nanny. In the Kindy I did casual work where I covered every room from babies to pre-school. As a nanny I looked after 4 children ageing from 8yrs-6months carrying out duties such as school runs, homework and looking after the baby.

I hold a CACHE diploma in childcare and education and studied this in the U.K. before coming out here. I have a positive blue card, nanny insurance, first aid certificate and a full clean drivers licence.

Feel free to contact if you would like any more information :)

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: A fee per km travelled with your children in the car will be charged.

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Willow Vale
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: I have allergies to pets such as dogs, cats and horses. I suffer with hay fever which I take medication for and I am allergic to bananas!
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login