google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaylene' (#53905) – Caringbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaylene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kaylene's Description

I am an easy going mature mum of three adult children, 20 yo twin boys and a 22 yo daughter. I am looking for school holiday work. I have my Diploma of Children’s Services and have worked in child care settings and as a nanny in clients homes with children 0-5. I currently work as a teachers aid with children with additional needs from year 7-12. I have a clean drivers license with a tarago that has relevant child restraint posts fitted and a current first aid certificate, WWC check and police check. I love children and am very patient.

Kaylene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaylene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaylene's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaylene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaylene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Caringbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaylene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylene you'll need to Join Now or Login