google analytics

Profile of 'Alysha' (#53966) – Arncliffe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Alysha's Description

Hi there, I am an experienced Child Care Educator and Nanny. I have completed my certificate III in children's services and have spent the past 5 years working full time as a child care educator and Nanny where I have worked professionally in 0-2 rooms with babies who were aged from 8 weeks old to 2 years old, and have Nannied children from 3 months old to 6 years old. I have a current first aid certificate, police check, along with a working with children check, full drivers license with a clean driving record and my own car. I also do occasional nannying and babysitting for families on weekends or weeknights. I love getting to know children and their families and working together with the parents to provide the best care possible for their children.

I am available Monday- Friday and also can do occasional weekend/ night work.

I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Alysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Undergoing bachelor of education (early childhood and primary teaching)

Type of Work

Ages of children Alysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alysha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alysha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Macedonian
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Arncliffe
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Alysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alysha you'll need to Join Now or Login