Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bernadette' (#53998) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bernadette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bernadette's Description

I am a very experienced Australian nanny with great references. Good cook and well-versed in arts and crafts. I genuinely enjoy the company of children. I am fit and energetic, I surf and love spending time outdoors. My interests include literature, cinema, cooking, surfing, sewing.I have a real ability to relate to children and am very happy to get on the floor and play with them, help with homework, etc. I am happy to help out around the house - all things involved in aiding in the smooth running of the household. Current Level III Paediatric First Aid/CPR, WWC Check and Police Check. Currently completing Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.

Bernadette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Marketing, UTS

Type of Work

Ages of children Bernadette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bernadette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bernadette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bernadette's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bernadette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $22 is my base rate for one child, extra = more $

Bernadette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: some French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian but extremely tolerant of all persuasions
Allergies: mild wheat and sulphur dioxide (220) allergy - gives me sinus that's all
Dietary Needs: wheat free is best
Additional Information:

Bernadette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bernadette you'll need to Join Now or Login