google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hayli' (#54074) – Lilydale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hayli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hayli's Description

I am a friendly, responsible and honest 24 year old girl with over 6 years of childcare experience. I worked as a nanny to two girls from early 2008 through to June 2011, when I left Australia to work as an au pair in Amsterdam for 12 months. Over there I was looking after five boys, including triplets. After my return in June 2012 I began caring for a 2 year old girl and a 5 year old boy, which ended early January 2013. My current position began in April 2013, looking after a 2.5 year old boy and his 6 month old brother part-time. I am looking for another part-time job to fill in my extra days during the week, but would be open to a full-time position for the right family. I am very flexible with my availability part-time as my current position allows me to choose my days. I have a first aid certificate and am happy to provide multiple references, I am also happy to do light housework (laundry, vacuuming, mopping, general tidying) and cooking during work hours. I am based in the Yarra Valley (Lilydale) but able to travel. I have my own car and am fully licensed with a clean record. This should go without saying in childcare but I am absolutely a non-smoker. Please email or call/text to get in touch and organise an interview. I look forward to seeing what opportunities are put forth!

Hayli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hayli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hayli's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hayli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable with bonuses etc

Hayli's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 1 hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: First language English, also fluent in Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Lilydale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hayli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayli you'll need to Join Now or Login