google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zeke' (#54078) – Darwin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zeke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Zeke's Description

I have been nanny and au-pair for over 16years with experience with Children aged between 10 days to 14 years. I just moved back to Australia 4 months ago ago from au pairing in France and have been working in Kakadu at Cooinda lodge. Due to wet season its so quiet, I have been getting hardly any hours so have decided to move on and would love to be back around kids. I hope to find another great family in Darwin. After au pairing and nannying in Holland for 7 1/2 years I also had my own au pair agency in Holland placing girls from all over the world with Dutch families so I'm very familiar with everything to do with the au pair world. All my families I worked for were wonderful and I still have contact with majority of them. They are all like family to me. I have nannied and au paired in Sydney, Brisbane, all over the Sunshine coast, France and in Holland. I love kids, Im Very active, fun, outgoing, reliable, trustworthy, loving,clean,easy going and help out any where possible. I studied a nanny course at Charlton brown nanny college and have worked for a variety of different families, some with known statuses so I understand the importance of confidentiality. I have done safe driving course during my course, self defence course, and a surf life saving and rescue course. I also have and will be upgrading my first aid soon. Im available pretty much straight away. If you would like more information, please don't hesitate to ask. I hope and look forward to meeting you and Your Children.

Zeke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zeke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zeke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zeke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zeke's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zeke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Zeke's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Darwin
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I'm happy with live in or live out position. I am also a registered carer which means you get money back for my services.

Zeke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zeke you'll need to Join Now or Login