google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Krystal' (#54084) – Bray Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krystal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Krystal's Description

I am 19 years old, I am in Queensland, Bray Park, until late December. (I am housesitting while my sister is on deployment.)
I have just relocated here from Northern Victoria, it is very different up here.
I would love to be given the chance to be able to look after children, giving me something to do during the day (gets incredibly lonely) and earn some extra cash, as well as being able to be around children, which I love! Infectious laughing is the best!
I have got a car of my own, however it seemed as soon as I arrived up here, it decided to practically die on me, being the reason I need extra cash aswell, to eventually purchase a new one. As this, and transport is an issue for me, I would opt to looking after the children here, (very nice, clean and safe area)!! There is also a park across the road, loads of movies and lots of craft activities here, as well as myself, a nuturing and caring individual.
A little bit about me: I have been caring for my mother, full-time for the last 3 1/2 years, whilst studying and obtaining TAFE and Year 12 VCE certificates aswell, as she was quite ill, and needed the care. In addition to that, I also withheld ALL of the household responsibilities, as my father worked full-time and there was no one else to take over. I am a child of 6 other children, they are the best people in the world, I have obviously had quite alot of experience with children, as noticed through how many siblings I have. I had ALOT to do with raising the children, and especially as my mother got ill, I raised the younger children, practically by myself. I have not obtained a police check or first aid certificate, but being with all the children I have, I can tell you I've been put through just about every thing, police check wise, I can promise I am a responsible person, I have never been in trouble with the law, what so ever, never done anything even remotely bad/wrong, no warnings or anything either.
-Aswell as this, I had been babysitting/nannying for a friend for 4 years, (from when her first was newborn, to when her second was 2). These boys were truly magical, I loved being apart of their lives, the only reason the babysitting spotted was that they were moving away, that was difficult to let go for all of us.
I do have a recommendation from this family, however it is back in Victoria as most of my things are away in storage. However I am happy to answer any more questions you may have, queries, or anything. I do have a current resume' if needed aswell.
I am young, however, I am confortable in saying I am mature beyond my years and this is what I am comfortable doing.
I would just like to say thankyou for reading this email and considering this application, and happy hiring!
Thankyou!

Krystal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Krystal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krystal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Krystal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Krystal's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Krystal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Krystal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bray Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krystal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krystal you'll need to Join Now or Login