google analytics

Profile of 'Joanne' (#54120) – Petrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Joanne's Description

Hi, I'm an experienced nanny with early childhood qualifications. I enjoy spending time with children - encouraging their creative and imaginative play. I am happy to get messy with them, play dress-ups, read books, kick a ball or go on excursions to the park or library.
I have experience with newborns through to teenagers, single children to a family with 6 children, as well as caring for twins with additional needs. Currently I work for 2 families - one with 3 children including a three and a half year old that I have cared for from birth and one with twins of eighteen months. Sadly one position will come to an end soon as one family leaves for an extended overseas visit - so I will then have 3 days available to provide care for another wonderful family.
I worked in child care centers for 7yrs and now work as a nanny in private homes. I have lots of skills and life experiences that I can utilize in providing a stimulating environment with age appropriate activities whilst caring for your children. I am happy to do light housework and meal preparation as part of my duties.
I am looking for a part time position and am very happy to commit to a long term position with a family.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma Child Care & Education 1996

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Petrie
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login