google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Darcy' (#54131) – Yarraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Darcy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Darcy's Description

My name is Darcy,

I am a female seeking work with children of all ages.
I am currently employed at a local gym as a sales consultant as well as a 'stay n play' attendant.
I'm my role as a 'stay n play' attendant I care for children aged eight weeks to four five years of age.
I also do ongoing casual babysitting with a local family as well as some ad hoc care for other families also.

My aim is to commence study next month, hoping to obtain my diploma in children's services. I have done work in the past with children both as a nanny role and a voluntary position.
A highlight of my experience having spent time volunteering at the Royal Children's Hospital, working closely with children and their families.

It is several years of experience which have shaped my desire to care for children. It is for this reason I do feel I can be a passionate and committed carer for your child.

Please contact me for any further information :)

Darcy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Darcy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Darcy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Darcy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Darcy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 12 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Darcy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Darcy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Yarraville
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Darcy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Darcy you'll need to Join Now or Login