google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#54133) – Southport  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

Hi I'm Lucy and I am a very happy person that enjoys working with children. I've often been described as a great nanny cause I will always play with the children and kind activities that they're interested in, rather than putting them in from of a tv. I have babysit children from 3 months onwards and I've been babysitting for almost 5 years while studying.

I'm currently studying to be a primary school teacher at Griffith in Southport. I also have a Diploma in Children's Services so I am qualified to teach early childhood as well. I will be undertaking a full time teaching placement in October that runs until 4th November. After this time I am available full time, however during this time I will only be available after school and weekends.

Any questions just send me a message

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As far south as Robina and as far north as Coomera)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login