Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Merry' (#54145) – Windsor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merry' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Merry's Description

Dear future Family,

I'm very organized, honest, bubbly, neat, well presented, friendly, healthy and hard worker.
I had experienced in Child Care Centre and In Home Care start with New born to Teenage, Multiple babies and Special needs.

I'm registered babysitter with Centrelink Family assistant, Lady Gowrie, Charlton Brown, East Brisbane and lots of other nanny Agencies.

Parent whom are eligible to claim their CCR or CCB can contact direct to Centrelink, however the family can find out more by call 13 61 50.
My CRN number is 421 819 394V.

Blue card, Current CPR + First aid + Medical report, Police check, ABN, TFN, Contactable References.
I don't drive and don't drive driver license, however I'm be able to get to your place with Bus or Train.

Thanks and speak soon. :)


Merry's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Current First aid & CPR, Blue card, Police check and Medical Report

Type of Work

Ages of children Merry is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merry is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Merry may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Merry's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 30 - 60 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Merry's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: NO

Merry's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Jakarta - Indonesia
Other Languages: Mandarin, Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Windsor
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: Creative with art, crafts, confidence to sing, dance and folding paper / origami. able with toilet training, manners and school requirements.

Merry's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merry you'll need to Join Now or Login