google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elzanne' (#54161) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elzanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elzanne's Description

Hi-
I'm Elzanne, a 25 year old nanny, studying primary education at USQ. I've worked in Australia and overseas with a range of different children, from new borns to teenagers, including both shared care and sole charge. As a professional nanny, with nearly 7 years experience, I have enjoyed making children happy and enhancing their development.

I am very hands on and enjoy arts and crafts, music making, outings to the park/cafes, as well as playing games at home such as puzzles, trucks, dress ups etc.

Whilst nannying I have managed to really put to use my organisational skills, especially multitasking. I am happy and comfortable with planning children's calendars and helping with the running of the house, including grocery shopping.

I'm an external student, therefore very flexible regarding days and times. I am comfortable helping with homework, school picks ups/ drop offs (I own a car), meal times, bath times, bed times, overnights and babysitting.

Looking forward to hearing from you, El



Email- elzanne99@hotmail.com

Elzanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elzanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elzanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elzanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elzanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elzanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on children/ workload. Can be negotiable

Elzanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins drive from toowoomba)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elzanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elzanne you'll need to Join Now or Login