Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gabriela' (#54165) – Karrinyup/perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabriela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Gabriela's Description

Hi there!
My name is Gabby, I am an experienced Diploma qualified Childcare worker and Nanny. Also, I have got a Bachelor's Degree in Physical Education so I have been working with children for more than 6 years.
I'm looking for a casual, babysitting work over Scarborough Beach area. I am working for Mulberry Tree Long Day Care and Before and After School Care so I know lots of children over this area. I am always available at night and on the weekends.
I'm young, positive, experienced and energetic with a happy hard working work ethic focused on fun and quality.
I'm from Brazil and have lived in Sydney and Gold Coast as well. I love living in Australia and enjoying everything it has to offer.
I really enjoy being involved in creating activities for kids and love the feeling of making them feel happy and loved, as well as watching them grow and learn and their unique little outlook on the world.
Excellent references available!!
Please call me on 0433 824 469 or e-mail me on: Looking forward to meeting you!

Gabriela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bacharel in Physical Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabriela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabriela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gabriela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gabriela's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gabriela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: We can negotiate

Gabriela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: portuguese, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Karrinyup/perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabriela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabriela you'll need to Join Now or Login