google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carly' (#54206) – West Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carly's Description

Looking for casual child care support?

I am a highly experienced, 28 year old nanny with a consistently warm, empathetic and friendly manner.

EXPERIENCE:
I hold a current working with children check, Level 1 First Aid, excellent references and experience in caring for children aged 6 months–12 years. I also have experience caring for and tutoring children with learning differences or specific needs.

VALUES:
I understand the importance of consistency for children particularly in the early stages of development, so I am confident in discussing with you any sleep/feeding/active routines already set in place for your children and maintaining them. I value each family's unique needs, and will always respectfully offer support within your existing frameworks.

I love animals and am very happy to feed/walk your pets during the day. I also own a vehicle and current driver's license, and am very willing to drop off/pick up children from activities or school events during the day.

INTERESTS:
I enjoy music, reading and theatre/comedy. I have completed my Bachelor of Arts degree at Monash University with specialisms in Drama, and take particular interest in incorporating music and drama into early developmental play and learning.

AVAILABILITY:
I have flexible availability around my work as a part-time freelance editor/publisher. Please feel free to message me for casual babysitting or part-time care.
***I will be in Sydney and available for babysitting/nannying around inner Sydney areas between Feb 22–March 18***

If you are making childcare arrangements for 2016 please feel free to contact me to discuss your needs, or with any other queries!

Warm regards,
Carly :)

Carly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: Rates vary before 7am, and after 6pm

Carly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: West Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Tammy R. rated Carly 5 / 5    [Comment: Carly minded our 10 year old daughter for us for a 12 hour shift while we were in Melbourne from interstate. Carly was absolutely fantastic. Our daughter was treated with a full day of local sightseeing and activities that Carly helped put together wh]
To contact Carly you'll need to Join Now or Login