Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amber' (#54273) – Lennox Head  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amber's Description

My name is Amber, I am 21 years old and am studying at Southern Cross University via distance education. My main goal upon completing my studies is to become a Speech Pathologist working with children and the elderly. As you will see in my work experience I have a wide range of work experience.

I am vibrant, caring and happy person with great people skills who loves a challenge and can adapt to any situation with ease. I have worked in a range of different jobs, including a stint out on a Cattle Station in Broken Hill, in the pool teaching kids to swim and for the last 7 months I have been working as a legal receptionist and secretary.

Amber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amber's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Amber's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Lennox Head
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amber you'll need to Join Now or Login