google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#54294) – Belfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emma's Description

I am 20 years of age. I'm a university student studying a double degree for early childhood and primary (birth-12years) with undergraduate degree of Social Science. I love kids and would really love some experience before finishing my degree. I'm safe, reliable and can follow instructions. I have coached netball for five years for individuals and teams of all ages.

I currently work part-time at before/afterschool/vacation care (primary) and have undertaken work experience in a preschool for two semesters.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children Check, Anaphylaxis & Asthma certificate, CPR.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on amount of work needed.

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere for a period of time)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Belfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Insects stings & bites.
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: Due to exams I may have certain dates I am not available and will not be notified of these dates until closer to the exam period

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login