google analytics

Profile of 'Kym' (#54307) – Point Cook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kym' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Kym's Description

I am a positive, healthy and energetic. I am currently working casually as a carer for an amazing 3 year old girl - Lilli. Previously, I have nannied for two great families - most recently 2 girls aged 3 and 1; as well as previously two older children in Prahran - aged 10 (girl) and 13 (boy). References available from all positions. In addition to these nannying roles, I have held a senior management role within a Kids business and a HR role in a global company. I always return to my passion - children, their growth and development. The skill set I possess includes trust, honesty and respect, leadership, training and coaching, planning and organisation, time management, and most importantly, having fun and creating a positive environment. In addition, I love cooking, cleaning and general housekeeping tasks. I am looking to commit long term, and have a great deal of flexbility. I have a full gold drivers licence, drive an Audi A3; and am in the process of obtaining a WWCC and PC.

Kym's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kym is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kym is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kym may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kym's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 15 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kym's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kym's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kym's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kym you'll need to Join Now or Login