google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christine' (#54317) – Kanwal  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Christine's Description

Have Cert Two in Childcare. Young grandmother, I have seven grandchildren, we cook, garden, walk at the beach or in the bush, small rock climbing, fosicking on the beach or in the bush, play in the park, bike riding,tennis, swim sewing,knitting, computers,CRAFT IDEAS,can be very active when required, especially when looking for snails.Can stay overnight if required. Have just completed Cert Four in Community Welfare, that is working with all the munity.

Christine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert 11 Childcare Cert 1V Community Welfare

Type of Work

Ages of children Christine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Christine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Christine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Christine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Christine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Old fashion sign language little Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Kanwal
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Police Check is in progress with Mackillop Catholic College Warnervale. Also work with St Vinnies and have done so for the last 8 years on a volunteer basis

Christine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christine you'll need to Join Now or Login