Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ann' (#54382) – Mermaid Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Ann's Description

I am a very down to earth, easy going,yet firm person with three grown up children ,all of whom are now married with families of their own. I have a long list of experience caring for small children, most recent being two years ago when I was a nanny with a family for many years, when the youngest one started school I decided in a change in career direction,but now I feel I would like to return to what I know and love best.

Ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ann's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ann's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 66
City/Suburb: Mermaid Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: n/a
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: ceoliac
Additional Information:

Ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ann you'll need to Join Now or Login