google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marlia' (#54411) – Homebush West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marlia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marlia's Description

Hello, I am Marlia, 34yr old. Iam studying Hospitality. I have experience to care and look after baby and children. Iam a single mother of two children, my daughter 12 year old and my son 7 year old. My children live in Indonesia, during I studying here my mom and my sister are look after them. I have been work look after baby and kids in Syndey, I looked after for 3 boys: 5yr, 3yr and 9month live in position in Australian pair. I have experience in cleaning house and keep the house clean and tidy. I would describe myself as bubbly, energetic, creative, responsible, well manner, respectful, polite, punctual and down to earth nanny who loves childcare. I am also flexible in working hours and days with notice and information in advance.
I can drive manual and automatic car and i have Indonesia driving license valid thruu 2015. Iam non smoker and I don't drink alcohol. A part of my job are Bathing, feeding, minding, entertaining them, assisting them, playing and reading with them, nappy changing for the baby, reading, collecting them from school, Light housework related to the children, Cooking for the kids prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner. Drop and pick up the the boys to preschool, take the middle one and the baby to playgroup, take them play in park, washing, hang the clothes, ironing, folding, vacuuming, make a bed, empty bin and etc. I prepare, ensure and organize everything run well, safe, clean and comfy.
I have fantastic references please don't hesitate to contact me for further interview.
Thank you for your kind attention and I Look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards,
Marlia

Marlia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marlia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marlia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marlia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marlia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 40 - 60 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marlia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Marlia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Homebush West
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marlia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marlia you'll need to Join Now or Login