google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgina' (#54435) – Redfern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgina's Description

I am working full time as a sole charge nanny for a 17 month old girl. I am looking for some extra work in the evenings or weekends as well as while the family is on holidays. I am a Registered Nurse and have 8 years experience working with children of all ages from 3 months - 16 years. I am studying Early Childhood Education part time at the moment and have a geniuine passion for working with kids.

I have a WWCC, police certificate, first aid certificate and have references from previous and current families I work for.

My availability is as follows:
Weekday evenings after 6pm
Weekends full days
15th - 18th September full days
21st September full day
21st- 30th October while the family is on holidays. I may have a few extra days either side of this as well which is flexible.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like more information or to contact my references

Georgina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Redfern
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgina you'll need to Join Now or Login