Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amanda' (#54457) – Lindfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amanda's Description

Nursing student - over 13 years experience. I have cared for all ages of children from newborns through to teens, including as a live in nanny caring for 6 month old twins as well as working with special needs children.
I have also spent a summer in the USA working as a camp counselor at a Summer Camp (where I was required to obtain a first aid certificate, life saving certificate as well as a police check).
I love children, have lots of energy, am reliable/articulate/responsible/have good manners and am a caring & affectionate person. I am happy to complete house keeping duties if required and am also a good cook!

I am currently studying Nursing in St Leonards and looking for part-time and casual babysitting work. I am a non-smoker and have a license.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like a bubbly young lady to help out with your children.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Lindfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login