google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hemaben' (#54474) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hemaben' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hemaben's Description

My name is Hema and I have police check , working with children check, and current first aid certificate , asthma ,
anaphylaxis certificate. and I have a experience to working with kids. and i am full time available.

Thank you.
Hema

Hemaben's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: bachelor of commerce

Type of Work

Ages of children Hemaben is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hemaben is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hemaben may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hemaben's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hemaben's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hemaben's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 k.m)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: INDIA
Other Languages: Gujrati, Hindi, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hemaben's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hemaben you'll need to Join Now or Login