google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacinda' (#54520) – North Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jacinda's Description

Hi parents!

I am an experienced nanny looking for ongoing regular Full time work.

I have over 9 years experience in Fulltime sole charge care for children aged 7 weeks old to 12 years old, both here in Australia and London.

My experience ranges from all ages from Newborns to primary school aged children.Some of my earlier jobs include sole care of multiple birth newborns (triplets) children with learning difficulties such as Austism and ADHD/ADD. I have held several long term sole care positions with great families and I'm looking for a new family to commit to on an ongoing basis.

I focus on learn through play and implement educational activities into the daily routine that i specifically design for the age and developmental stage of your child and also provide weekly photos and a written diary of our daily activities. Im very easy going, i love getting outside with the children and enjoy all things Art and craft.

I have my own car fitted with two Child seats, a safe SUV for transport (I do however charge a petrol fee) a current Police Check, Working with Children Check, Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate, a current First Aid certificate and my certificate 3 in Childrens services. I also have references should you like to see them and contact my previous families.

I look forward to speaking with you soon and letting you know more about myself and my experience as a nanny.

Jacinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jacinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jacinda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jacinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Nanny share $30.00

Jacinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: An hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: North Richmond
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacinda you'll need to Join Now or Login