google analytics

Profile of 'Jill' (#54526) – Pakenham Upper  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jill' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jill's Description

I have many years' experience caring for babies & littleness of all ages from newborns to teens - my own family has grown and flown and am enjoying caring for others now. You would find me committed, caring, punctual, responsible and someone with lots of energy. Would be willing to help with housework, eg washing, cooking, tidying up after children. I am happy with all ages including twins and have good references, WWC, current First Aid and car. I have also qualified as a volunteer with Very Special Kids, am a non-smoker and love animals too.

Jill's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Level II First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Jill is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jill is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jill may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jill's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jill's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: on applicaton

Jill's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: a little French
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Pakenham Upper
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am a non-smoker, blood donor and love animals.

Jill's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jill you'll need to Join Now or Login