google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liana' (#54573) – Woronora Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Liana's Description

My name is Liana and I am 20 years old. I am currently studying bachelor of Education (primary) and have obtained for first aid certificate. I love looking after children and have had over 5 years experience babysitting/nannying children and disabled children. I am extremely passionate and love everything about children.

Liana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Liana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Liana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Woronora Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liana you'll need to Join Now or Login