Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Keisha' (#54575) – Sunshine Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keisha's Description

My name is Keisha James, I have just finished a diploma in nursing in 2012, I am also half way through studying my degree in nursing but am taking some time off to work and save money.
I am 21 years old, energetic and easily get along with people of all ages. I have grown up as the 2nd youngest of 6 siblings. My younger brother and I are 10 years apart so I have experience in caring for younger children as I have often taken care of him.

Thank you

Keisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Nursing and Degree in Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Keisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keisha's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Keisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sunshine Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keisha you'll need to Join Now or Login