Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kirste' (#54576) – Deception Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirste' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Kirste's Description

Hi There,
I am a 30 year old mother who has worked in Childcare for the past 12 years. I currently hold both a Certificate 3 and Diploma of Children's Services and have done for 5 years. I also have current First Aid Training, CPR and Blue Card. I also hold a Supervisor Certificate with the QLD Government. I am wanting to find some work where I am able to spend time with other children while caring for my own young daughter. I am based on the Northside of Brisbane and have my own reliable transport and open license.

Kirste's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Qualified (2006) and Diploma Qualified (2010)

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirste is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirste is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kirste may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kirste's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kirste's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirste's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KMS)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirste's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirste you'll need to Join Now or Login