google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pervin' (#54579) – Glenforrest  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pervin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pervin's Description

I am a Permanent resident of Australia. I used to teach English grammar and creative writing.At present, I am raising two grand kids here and one in US. Work includes preparing food, feeding, bathing the kids, tutoring and most important teaching them values of life.
I can work all seven days for 4 hours each day, provided my work place is closer to my residence. I can cook all types of food.
I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and very active for my age. Will obtain police check and working with children card as soon as I find work.

Pervin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: TAFE (central) cert. course in volunteering to teach English.

Type of Work

Ages of children Pervin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pervin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pervin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pervin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pervin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: extra if cooking is included in my tasks.

Pervin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati and French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 68
City/Suburb: Glenforrest
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I teach English and other subjects. Can cook and take care of the cleanliness of the house and perform all general duties.

Pervin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pervin you'll need to Join Now or Login