Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lucinda' (#54647) – Glen Iris  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lucinda's Description

Night Nanny ~ and Day Nanny ~
I love children and babies. I have a happy and friendly personality. I am honest and trustworthy. I have a calm and confident nature, I am experienced with children (of all ages from newborn to teenagers), with their care and needs and that of the family are my primary concern. I am an asset to families as an extra pair of helping hands.
I am very experienced with newborns, having worked as a nigh nanny to premature newborn triplets, and twins, and also to two families both having three children as their nanny and carer.
I am happy to provide references.
My speciality is working as a Night Nanny , and l charge a different rate for this.
I have 5 grown children, of my own, and know how to help assist with families both large and small meet their day to day needs.
I am hard working and can effectively manage a variety of family / children's needs, from cooking healthy and nutritious meals, to children's outings, school pick ups , drops offs, shopping , appointments etc. I am confident with pets.
I am available and flexible with days and times needed. ( Except Sundays, l do not work on Sundays).
I have a drivers licence, working with children card, and police check, updated first aid course certificate. I am a Non Smoker, and Non Drinker.

Lucinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lucinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lucinda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lucinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol

Lucinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Glen Iris
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucinda you'll need to Join Now or Login