google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#54679) – Helensburgh  Nanny

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

**I am looking for a temporary block or casual employment. (Days/nights of availability vary. Please email with any enquiries)**

Hi my name is Emma. I have completed a Bachelor of Education: Birth to Twelve from the University of Notre Dame Australia. I also have completed a Diploma of Children's Services, breastfeeding for nannies, sleep guidance training and have a current First Aid Certificate.

-I have extensive experience with children aged from newborn to twelve years. I have a particular passion for post-natal care and parent education.

- I have 14 years experience working as a day nanny, night nanny, post-natal care nanny and 24 hour live in nanny. Families have included single babies, multiples including twins and triplets, single parents, children with allergies, reflux and other medical conditions.

-I previously worked in long day care centres and preschools from 2011 to 2017.

-I have been a teacher's aid from 2010-2011 and started working as a primary school teacher in 2012.

-I am confident, competent and very patient.

- I have excellent references available upon request.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate, Dunstan's Baby Language Course Part 1, Sleep Guidance Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Helensburgh
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login