google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#54698) – Baulkham Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

Hi, my name is Bec and I am a kind, caring and experienced 26 year old nanny. I have worked in both childcare centers and family homes looking after children for the past 9 years and have completed my Diploma in Children's Services. I am one of five children so am well-adjusted to a bit of chaos! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Teaching (birth to 5 years) and am half way through my degree.

Education Status: Course Complete - Diploma In Children's Services at Tafe NSW

Other Skills: I have my Certificate Three in Children's Service and my Diploma in Children's Services. I have been working for Sydney In Home Childcare for the past 5 years for families who cannot access mainstream childcare for various reasons which has given me a wealth of experience. I have experience taking care of multiples including twins and triplets and am a big animal lover, love craft and being outdoors and at the beach.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma In Children's Services and Certificate three in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Northern Beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login