Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nina' (#54760) – North Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nina's Description

I am currently studying Fine Art at RMIT in the city. I have been working for 8 families, doing casual baysitting and all day nannying (school pick ups included) for children aged between 3 months and 10 years, for 7 years now.
I have also been employed at a primary school in the city as an afterschoolcare and holiday program worker. I enjoy spending time with kids, either doing at-home activities or taking them out on excursions to the museum, the zoo, playgrounds etc. I'm very interested in art, and encourage the kids I work with to draw and paint etc. I'm half French and speak French fluently and am more than happy to teach the children some French!

Nina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 10 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: North Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Nina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nina you'll need to Join Now or Login