Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Penny' (#54781) – Bauple  All caregiver work

To contact 'Penny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Penny's Description

I am available to care for children on weekends and during school holidays.
I am a Registered Child Care Provider with the Queensland Government Department of Human Services
I offer;
- Warm and fun care for your child in their own home.
- Support to enjoy playing and exploring their world at their own pace.
- Activities which will interest your child and encourage their imagination.
- I offer fun interesting and creative materials and tools.
- Your child will be supported the way you would like.

I work during school terms, so my availability is weekends and Queensland School Holidays Only.
ABN: 77162823778
Accreditation: Registered Child Carer
I believe that children develop best when they are provided with quality resources and knowledgeable supports as well as the freedom to explore and learn at their own pace.
My services are Fully Insured, and I am a fully qualified Early Childhood Educator under the new Early Years Learning Framework;
Current Certificate III in Children's Services
Certificate III Disability Services
Current Police Check and Blue card
Current First-Aid Certificate with CPR & Anaphylaxis & Asthma.
If you would like to have a record of your child's day, I am happy to take photo's of them throughout the day so you can share every activity and experience.

Please contact me if you would like to discuss your child's needs and how I may be able to assist you.

Penny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Children's Services and Disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Penny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Penny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Penny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Penny's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Penny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Penny's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Bauple
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: I am comfortable caring for children from all cultural and religious origins.
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Healthy
Additional Information:

Penny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Penny you'll need to Join Now or Login