google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jody' (#54817) – Morayfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jody' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jody's Description

Hi there Mums and Dads, I have extensive experience in the Childcare field as I am a Nanny through the week and have three boys of my own (now teenagers). I have a blue card, reliable transport. I am honest, reliable, friendly, fun, and will treat your children how I would expect someone to treat mine. I have experience from newborns through to 12 years old. I have excellent work references. I am available Friday/Saturday nights with sleepover if needed. From December the 12th I will also be available Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays thorugh the day. I look forward to hearing from you soon to discuss in more detail why I would be the perfect Nanny/Babysitter for your family.

Jody's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jody is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jody is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jody may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jody's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jody's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 first 4 hours, $25 after that. Overnight rate to be discussed with Parents

Jody's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Morayfield
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin, Sulphur, Bee/Wasp stings.
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Jody's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jody you'll need to Join Now or Login